Header Graphic
Dirty-South Blues Harp forum: wail on! > webinar TODAY: Dennis Gruenling & Adam Gussow
webinar TODAY:  Dennis Gruenling & Adam Gussow
Login  |  Register
Page: 1

kudzurunner
6660 posts
Aug 29, 2020
9:14 AM
Yes.

4 PM Pacific / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern

About 90 minutes.

The last time Dennis and I shared time in a public forum was SPAH in 2007. (Jason was also on the stage.) We've never done this sort of one-on-one.

Registration required, but no registration fee; we make our money through your donations.

There will be a Q&A portion where we will take your questions.

Gruenling/Gussow webinar - August 29


----------
Whose Blues? Facing Up to Race and the Future of the Music

Last Edited by kudzurunner on Aug 29, 2020 9:15 AM


Post a Message



(8192 Characters Left)


 

 

 

 

blues harmonica riffs - harmonica tabs - learn harmonica - play harmonica

play harmonica easily - harp tabs for beginners - blues harmonica lessons

 

ADAM GUSSOW is an official endorser for HOHNER HARMONICAS